Tuesday, December 25, 2007

Island Nights' Entertainments
Island Nights' Entertainments (also known as South Sea Tales) is a collection of short stories by Robert Louis Stevenson, first published in 1893. It would be some of his last finished works before he died in 1894.
It contains three stories:
The Beach of Falesa
The Bottle Imp
The Isle of Voices

No comments: